ALOHA

BlueGraphics is a design studio directed by Giovanni Jubert and based on Maui, Hawai‘i. The focus of our work is design development for clients who value their public and visual identity. We work on projects large and small, bringing them from concept to reality in any medium or support.

Design is an essential contribution to every level of business and communication. We always try to simplify and distill what is essential, meaningful, and most effective. We help people with ideas create, renew, and strengthen their business, their brands, and their communications.

Successful business and powerful communications cannot be achieved without passion, intelligence, and commitment. We sell knowledge, style, taste & creative thinking to achieve solutions that fit our client’s needs.

With over fifteen years of professional experience in competitive markets such as New York, Chicago and Barcelona, our client list and our work define who we are and what we do.


MEDIA

> Logo Design
> Visual Identity
> Branding
> Typography
> Print Design
> Packaging Design
> Product Design
> Web Design
> Web Development
> Search Engine Optimization
> Social Media Management
> Online Marketing


CLIENTS & FRIENDS
Maui Fin Company — www.mfchawaii.com
My Home, Design + Remodeling — www.myhomeus.com
Converso Modern — www.conversomod.com
Eskyflavor — www.eskyflavor.com
Hoku Nui — www.hokunui.com
Happy Baby — www.happybaby.org
Pacific Millworks — www.pacificmill.com
Fundació Jubert Figueras — www.jubertfigueras.org
Rising Sun Solar — http://www.risingsunsolar.com
Natural Resource Data Solutions — www.nrdsdata.com
Andrew White Guitars — http://andrewwhiteguitars.com
I am Unbeatable — www.iamunbeatable.com
Polaris Bites — http://polarisbites.com
Luna & Tide — www.lunaandtide.com
Quatro International — http://quatrowindsurfing.com
KT Surfing –— http://ktsurfing.com
American Windsurfing Tour — http://americanwindsurfingtour.com
Charley’s Restaurant & Saloon — http://charleysmaui.com
Foundational Dental Health Care — http://www.stephenhubertdds.com
Maui Wheat Grass — www.mauiwheatgrass.com
Hanna Bee Honey — www.hanabee.com
Aquadelics — http://aquadelics.com
Custom Floors Hawaii — http://customfloorshawaii.com
Haiku Mill — http://haikumill.com
Makena Herget — www.makenaherget.com
Maui Wedding Cakes — http://mauiweddingcakes.com
Maui Canvas Print — http://www.mauicanvasprint.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

> FACEBOOK
> INSTAGRAM
> TWITTER
> VIMEO
> LINKEDIN
> BEHANCE

 


AWARDS

American Institute of Graphic Arts 
> 2015 | Awards of Excellence — Identity Design
> 2015 | Awards of Excellence — Web Design